**Only admins can manage user permissions.
**Assigning Admin to a team member will allow them to delete, create, and rename boards. It will also allow them to add current team members to boards and invite new users to participate in your Organization. New user invites will be limited according to your account type as selected during the sign up process.
In order to manage user permissions, select the More button from your STARS board. Next, choose Manage Organization.
If you are an admin, you will see the user’s in your team. Select Edit on the user for whom you would like to edit a permission level.
The user’s detailed information will appear to the right. The top selection is their permission level. You can toggle between Normal Member and Organization Admin.